HOME
 

 

 

 

2006 Book Readings/Signings


Sat., Dec 2, 2006
3:00 PM
    

Reading, and signing
Floyd Memorial Library
539 First St.
Greenport, NY 11944

(631) 477-0660


Wed., June 21
7:30 PM
    

Reading and signing
Books Inc.
2251 Chestnut St.
San Francisco, CA
(415) 931.3633

www.booksinc.net


Wed., June 7
7:30 PM
 
  

Reading and signing
Annie Bloom's Books
7834 SW Capitol Way
Portland, OR 97219
(503) 246.0053

www.annieblooms.com


Thu., May 25
7:30 PM
   
 

Reading and signing
Newtonville Books
296 Walnut St.
Newton, MA 02460
(617) 244.6619


Wed., May 24
7:00 PM
    

Reading and signing
Barnes & Noble
102 Dorset St.
South Burlington, VT 05403
(802) 864.8001

www.barnesandnoble.burlington.com


Tue., May 23
7:00 PM  
  

Reading and signing
Harvard Coop
1400 Mass Ave.
Cambridge, MA 02238
(617) 499.2000

www.harvard.bkstore.com


Sat., May 20
7:30 PM
    

Reading and signing
Farley's Book Shop
44 South Main St.
New Hope, PA 18938
(215) 862.2452


Wed., May 17
6:30-8:30 PM   
 

Reading and book party
The Mercantile Library
14 E. 47th St.
New York, NY 10017
RSVP to (212) 755.6710 or
info@mercantilelibrary.org
www.mercantilelibrary.org


Sat., May 13
10:00 AM
   

Signing
Water's Edge
2190 Broad St.
Pawtuxet Village, RI 02905

(401) 941.9158


Thu., May 11
7:00 PM
   

Reading and signing
Creekside Books & Coffee
35 Fennell St.
Skaneateles, New York 13152

(315) 685.0379
www.creeksidebooks.com


Thu., May 11
1:00 PM
  
  

Reading and signing
Seymour Library
176-178 Genesee St.
Auburn, New York 13021
(315) 252.2571

www.seymourlibrary.org


Tue., May 9
7:00 PM


Reading, book party, and signing
Providence Athenaeum
251 Benefit St.
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 421.6970

www.providenceathenaeum.org


Fri., May 5
6:30-8:30 PM

Reading, and signing
The Fleisher Art Memorial
719 Catharine St.
Philadelphia, PA 19147-2811

www.fleisher.org


 

HOME

Back to Events